Assisted Living · Scottsdale
Scottsdale assisted living market.
CCGX is based in Scottsdale. This page tracks the city's assisted living listings and reported transactions, with the context an owner or buyer needs to read them.
Crawford Commercial Group (CCGX) · Licensed in Arizona · Brokered by eXp Commercial, LLC

Market pulse
Scottsdale at a glance
- Scottsdale transactions logged
- 1
- Closed assisted living / memory care / mixed / campus transactions reported in the trade press, Sep 2026 – Sep 2026. A press-reported sample, not a census of the market.
- CCGX computed · CCGX Market Wire · as of Oct 9, 2026 · Market Wire
- CCGX assisted living listings
- 4
- Public listings in Scottsdale currently marketed by CCGX.
- CCGX computed · CCGX listing inventory · as of October 17, 2026 · All properties
- Median asking price per bed
- $370,000
- Across 4 CCGX listings. Asking prices, not closed sales; most include the operating business.
- CCGX computed · CCGX listing inventory · as of October 17, 2026 · All properties
Active opportunities
Scottsdale assisted living listings
Assisted livingActiveLuxury New Construction 16-Bed Assisted Living
6911 E Thunderbird Rd, Scottsdale, AZ
$9,000,000 · 16 beds · 11,458 SF
Asking price · Listing source: Crexi
Assisted livingActiveScottsdale Assisted Living
5926 E Wilshire Dr, Scottsdale, AZ
$3,700,000 · 10 beds · 7,361 SF
Asking price · Listing source: Crexi
Residential assisted livingActiveCrocus — Scottsdale Acquisition & Repositioning
5449 E Crocus Dr, Scottsdale, AZ
$1,890,000 · 10 beds · 4,605 SF
Asking price · Listing source: Off-Market
Assisted livingActive5530 Shea — Planned Assisted Living Development
5530 E Shea Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ
Price upon request · 16 beds · 9,153 SF
Asking price · Listing source: Crexi
Recent market transactions
Reported Scottsdale transactions
- Sep 8, 2026report date
ACOYA Shea and The Ambassador of Scarsdale — two-community, $144 million PGIM financing
Scottsdale and White Plains · Mixed / Campus
PGIM's real estate investment group provided $144 million across two loans secured by ACOYA Shea in the Phoenix metro and The Ambassador of Scarsdale in Westchester County, New York.
Third-party transaction, not a CCGX deal · Source: Senior Housing News — Senior Living Dealbook
Price not disclosed
Size not disclosed
Local context
Where the building quality shows in the price.
Our 4 current Scottsdale listings range from 10 to 16 beds, and 1 of them was built in 2020 or later. For newer homes, buyers weigh the build quality and lease-up against an operating history that may be short, so the valuation leans on the business plan as much as the trailing numbers.
As everywhere in Arizona, the operation is licensed by ADHS and a sale runs through a change-of-ownership licensing process. Reported Scottsdale transactions can include financings as well as sales; the note on each transaction says which.
Confidential
Own assisted living in Scottsdale?
Ask for a confidential valuation from a team based in Scottsdale. No obligation, and no listing unless you decide to sell.
Sources and methodology
- Transactions are third-party deals reported in the trade press and logged in the CCGX Market Wire (as of Oct 9, 2026). They are not CCGX transactions. Undisclosed fields are shown as not disclosed; we do not estimate them.
- Listing figures are computed from CCGX's public listing inventory at the date shown. Asking prices are seller list prices and are not appraisals or sale prices.
- Prepared by CCGX Research. Methodology: how we source and compute market data. Corrections: jake@crawford.team.